Skip To Main Content

Calendar

List of Key Dates 2023-24 List of Key Dates 2024-25 List of Key Dates 2025-26

2023-24 Printable District Calendar

Printable Monthly Calendar Pages:
December 2023 | January 2024  |  February 2024  |  March 2024  |  April 2024  |  May 2024  |  June 2024

(The school calendar is negotiated between the Sumner Education Association and the District)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Elementary Curriculum Night
-
Maple Lawn Elementary School, 230 Wood Ave, Sumner, WA 98390, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Elementary Curriculum Night
-
Victor Falls Elementary School, 11401 188th Ave Ct E, Bonney Lake, WA 98391, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Kindergarten Registration Opens
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Daffodil Valley Elementary Calendar
  • Sumner-Bonney Lake School District Public Calendar